Sat, Sep 20, 2014
Facebook
  • Contemporary

  • Ballet

  • Tap

  • Jazz

  • Hip Hop

  • Tiny Tots

  • Adults

  • Modern

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Updates

Please be patient whilst we work on updating our website

Timetable is now available here

Important Dates

Term Dates and Closures
Term 3:   Monday July 14 to Saturday September 20
Term 4:   Tuesday October 7 to Friday December 12

Dance Trilogy will be closed on the following holidays:
Labour Day Monday, 6 October

Events
Concert - Friday December 12
Rehearsal 1 - Saturday November 22
Rehearsal 2 - Thursday December 4
Photo Days - Saturday October 11 & Sunday October 12

 

 

About Us

Our Mission

Dance Trilogy is dedicated to putting quality dance training within the reach of the young dancer and his or her family.

Class Types

  • Tap +

    This class explores the dance style of creating music with your feet and finding one’s sense of rhythm. Tap classes are offered to students age Read More
  • Jazz +

    This class focuses on stylized movement through improvement of flexibility and technique. Energetic and fun, jazz classes are offered to students age 3 years and Read More
  • Ballet +

    The Ballet classes follow the RAD (Royal Academy of Dance) Curriculum and offers classes for students age 3 to young adult. The following classes are Read More
  • Hip Hop +

    This high-energy dance class will go more in depth with hip hop training including the latest dance trends including popping, locking and break dancing moves. Read More
  • Stretch & Strength +

    The aim of this class is to develop core strength, ease and openness in the joints and a flexible, well balanced body. It will combine Read More
  • 1

Contact Us


Mail Us                                        Phone
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.            0411 093 598

Location
Kingston Street
Oak Flats NSW 2529