Sat, Aug 01, 2015
Facebook
  • Boys & Girls Welcome

  • Contemporary

  • Ballet

  • Tap

  • Jazz

  • Hip Hop

  • Tiny Tots

  • Adults

  • Family Friendly - with multiple fee discounts available

  • Modern

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Updates

DON'T FORGET LEVEL 1 ACRO ON A MONDAY NOW STARTS 4PM!

 

TERM 2 NEWSLETTER NOW AVAILABLE

It contains important information about end of year with all dates you need to know so make sure you check it out and note them in your calendars!

Important Dates

 

Events

End of Year Showcase 2015:

Saturday December 12: Time to Be Confirmed

CONCERT REHEARSAL:

Saturday November 28 (All Day)

PHOTOS:

October 10 & 11, Times and venue to be confirmed.

TAP and HIP HOP EXAMS - Sunday May 31 at the studio

 

UPCOMING EISTEDDFODS

Ooh La La Eisteddfod, Ingleburn - 21st June

Dance Blitz Eisteddfod - Ambarvale - 23rd August

 

Term Dates and Closures
Classes commence Monday February 9 so everyone has a chance to settle back into school.

TERM 1: Monday February 9 to Thursday April 2
TERM 2: Monday April 20 to Saturday June 27
TERM 3: Monday July 13 to Saturday September 19
TERM 4: Tuesday Oct 6 to Date to be confirmed

Dance Trilogy will be closed on the following holidays:

Good Friday Friday, 03 April
Easter Saturday Saturday, 04 April
Easter Sunday Sunday, 05 April
Easter Monday Monday, 6 April
Anzac Day Saturday, 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday, 08 June
Labour Day Monday, 05 October



About Us

Our Mission

Dance Trilogy is dedicated to putting quality dance training within the reach of the young dancer and his or her family.

Class Types

  • Tap +

    This class explores the dance style of creating music with your feet and finding one’s sense of rhythm. Tap classes are offered to students age Read More
  • Jazz +

    This class focuses on stylized movement through improvement of flexibility and technique. Energetic and fun, jazz classes are offered to students age 3 years and Read More
  • Ballet +

    The Ballet classes follow the RAD (Royal Academy of Dance) Curriculum and offers classes for students age 3 to young adult. The following classes are Read More
  • Hip Hop +

    This high-energy dance class will go more in depth with hip hop training including the latest dance trends including popping, locking and break dancing moves. Read More
  • Stretch & Strength +

    The aim of this class is to develop core strength, ease and openness in the joints and a flexible, well balanced body. It will combine Read More
  • 1

Contact Us


Mail Us                                        Phone
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.            0448 626 286
                                                        or
                                               0411 093 598


Location
Kingston Street
Oak Flats NSW 2529